Events

Upcoming events with Raising the Vibes Teachers

Live Events Calendar

Feb 18th: Reiki Level One Live in Edinburgh, Scotland 

9:30 am - 4:30pm 

Get ready to take your healing into your own hands with Reiki Level One.This workshop introduces students to Usui Shiki Ryoho Reiki. You will develop a closer mind/body connection, tap into your own intuition and discover the natural healing powers that you already have. 

Registration: £180.00 GBP includes Taxes and Fees

Register Now!

March 5th - April 30th: Work with the Blueprint of your Chakras

12:00pm -1:30 pm (MST), 2:00 pm - 3:30 p.m. EST,  and 7:00 pm - 8:30 p.m. BST 

If you are just starting out on your healing journey or have been on this adventure for a while and are wanting to go deeper, this 8-week mentorship is for you. You will receive weekly theory, clearings, and healings focused on each chakra and will also meet live on Zoom on Sundays in person to access the blueprint of your chakras. Sessions will be recorded. Join us on this healing chakra journey!

Registration: £777.00 GBP includes Taxes and Fees.

Register Now!

March 25th - Working with St.Germain Violet Flame Healing and Clearing (Beginner)

7:00 am - 2:00 pm (MST),  9:00 am - 4pm (EST), 2:00- 9:00 pm (BST)

St Germain is an important ascended master for all healers, light workers and therapists who are open spiritually. Anyone that is involved in deep healing or clearing work will benefit from this course. Natasha teaches you how to work with the powerful Violet Flame Of St Germain.

Registration: £250.00 GBP includes Taxes and Fees

 

Register Now!

April 1st and 2nd: Ancestral Healing of the Paternal Lineage

7:00 am - 2:00 pm (MST),  9:00 am - 4pm (EST), 2:00- 9:00 pm (BST) each day with Natasha Mott

An Akashic records-based workshop to heal, clear, and unlock the full potential of your paternal bloodlines Learn to activate the ancient knowledge and wisdom of your lineage to navigate your life.

Registration:  £400.00 GBP includes Taxes and Fees

Register Now!

May 6th and 7th: Ancestral Healing of the Maternal Lineage

7:00 am - 2:00 pm (MST),  9:00 am - 4pm (EST), 2:00- 9:00 pm (BST) each day with Natasha Mott

An Akashic records-based workshop to heal, clear, and unlock the full potential of your paternal bloodlines Learn to activate the ancient knowledge and wisdom of your lineage to navigate your life.

Registration:  £400.00 GBP includes Taxes and Fees

Register Now!